Men’s & Women’s Groups

[wpsl]

Alabama

BIRMINGHAM, AL MEN’S GROUP

JH Ranch Office
402 Office Park Drive, Suite 310, Birmingham, AL 3522
3
Time: Friday 6:30 AM
tel: John Stone
205-215-8394
e: john.stone@childrensal.org

DOTHAN, AL MEN’S GROUP

Dothan First United Methodist Church
1380 West Main Street

Time: Monday 6:00 AM
tel: Jeff Coleman 334-685-4868
e: jeff.coleman@colemanwg.com

HUNTSVILLE, AL MEN’S GROUP

402 Lincoln Ave.
(corner of Lincoln and Gates, across from 1st Presbyterian Church)
Time: Tuesday 6:15 AM
tel: Steve Siniard 256-759-0527, Woody Gillespie 256-541-3568
e: sbsiniard@gmail.com, woodygillespie@comcast.net

HUNTSVILLE, AL WOMEN’S GROUP

995 Gilstead Circle
Huntsville, AL
Time: Monday 6:00PM
tel: Jill Gillespie 256-457-0494,
e: jillfgillespie@gmail.com

MEN OF EASTERN SHORE OUTBACK

Daphne United Methodist Church,
2401 Main Street, Daphne, AL 36526

Time: Thursday 6:00 AM
tel: Rance Reehl
251-454-2111
e: outback.easternshore@gmail.com

MOBILE, AL MEN’S GROUP

Dauphin Way United Methodist Church,
1507 Dauphin St.

Time: Wednesday 6:00 AM
e: Bill Hightower
hightower.bill@gmail.com

MOBILE, AL WOMEN’S GROUP

Dauphin Way United Methodist Church,
1507 Dauphin St.

Time: Wednesday 8:00 AM
tel: Alicia Howes 251-510-8840
e: Leah Stimpson,
lstimpson@comcast.net

MONTGOMERY, AL MEN’S GROUP

209 Gunn Road
Time: Wednesday 6:00 AM
tel: Tim Lee 334-315-5101
e: Tim.Lee@corp.earthlink.com

TUSCALOOSA, AL MEN’S GROUP

The Cypress Inn
Time: Wednesday 6:00 AM
tel: Lyle Aitken 205-553-4467
e: lwaitken@att.net

California

SAN DIEGO, CA MEN’S GROUP #1

New Hope Church of Penasquitos,
10330 Carmel Mountain Rd,
San Diego, CA 92129

Time: Tuesday 6:15 AM
tel: Andy Albrecht 858-204-1709
e: Andy@outbackamerica.org

SAN DIEGO, CA MEN’S GROUP #2

North Coast Fellowship,
940 Genevieve St,
Solana Beach, CA 92075

Time: Wednesday 7:00 AM
tel: Andy Albrecht 858-204-1709
e: Andy@outbackamerica.org

SAN DIEGO, CA MEN’S GROUP #3

Skyline Church,
11330 Campo Rd,
La Mesa, CA 91941

Time: Wednesday 6:30 PM
tel: Andy Albrecht 858-204-1709, Ray Detwiler 760-508-1147
e:Andy@outbackamerica.org,
raydetwiler@lpdaniel.com

SAN DIEGO, CA MEN’S GROUP #4

Tri-City Church,
302 Emerald Drive,
Vista, CA 92083

Time: Tuesday 7:45 AM
tel: Andy Albrecht 858-204-1709
e:Andy@outbackamerica.org

SAN DIEGO, CA MEN’S GROUP #5

New Vision Church,
4353 Park Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92103

Time: Thursday 6:30 AM
tel: Andy Albrecht 858-204-1709
e:Andy@outbackamerica.org

SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA MEN’S GROUP

Escrow Leaders Office
31601 Avenida Los Cerritos
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Time: Monday 7:00 AM
tel: Andy Albrecht 858-204-1709
e:Andy@outbackamerica.org

SAN DIEGO, CA WOMEN’S GROUP

North Coast Fellowship,
940 Genevieve St,
Solana Beach, CA 92075

Time: Thursday 9:30 AM
tel: Andy Albrecht 858-204-1709, Laurie Albrecht 858-204-1708
e: Andy@outbackamerica.org,
lauriealbrecht@me.com

Florida

WEST PALM BEACH, FL OUTBACK MEN’S GROUP

Christ Fellowship South Campus
5312 Northlake Blvd

Time: Tuesday 6:30 AM
tel: Steve Stanton 847-757-1608
e: stevestanton.ss@gmail.com

PENSACOLA, FL OUTBACK MEN’S GROUP

First Assembly of God
4301 Bayou Blvd.
(Corner of 12th and Bayou)

Time: Friday 6:00 AM
tel: Michael Carro 850-380-3344
e: MikeCarro@aol.com

Louisiana

LAFAYETTE, LA MEN’S GROUP

116 Alcide Dominique Dr.
Time: Tuesday 7:00 PM
Phone: Mark Daigle 337-230-1440
Email: Mark.Daigle@lusfiber.net

Mississippi

JACKSON, MS MEN’S GROUP

1020 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 1400
Time:
Friday 6:00 AM
e: Rance Sapen rancesapen@gmail.com

North Carolina

GREENSBORO, NC MEN’S GROUP

Sun Trust Bank Building
628 Green Valley Rd
Scott Insurance Conference Room, 3rd Floor
Time: Tuesday 6:00 AM
tel: Bret Grieves 336-707-1265
e: grieves@scottins.com

Ohio

CINCINNATI, OH MEN’S GROUP

Montgomery Community Church,
11251 Montgomery Road

Time: Friday 6:30 AM
tel: John Handelsman 513-266-0419
e:jhandelsman@presentvalues.us,
Gary Price- gprice@feg.com

CINCINNATI, OH MEN’S GROUP

Downtown YMCA Hamilton
Time: Tuesday 6:30 AM
tel: Bruce Shreiber 513-205-8944
e:
b.schreiber@roadrunner.com

CINCINNATI, OH WOMEN’S GROUP

Montgomery Community Church,
11251 Montgomery Road

Time: Monday 7:00 PM
tel: Jeannie Handelsman 513-266-0422
e: jeannie@freedompath.us

Tennesee

NASHVILLE, TN MEN’S GROUP

760 Melrose Ave.,
Nashville, TN 37211

Time: Tuesday 6:00 AM
tel: Bill Hawkins 615-405-8846,
Randy Wolcott 615-480-9890
e:whawkins@chco.com
randy@northstara.com

Texas

HOUSTON, TX MEN’S &WOMEN’S GROUP

800 Sorella Court Houston,
Texas 77024

Time: Tuesday 5:45 PM
tel: Fred Caldwell 713-724-6775
Mike Lejeune 713-906-7151
e: fcaldwell@caldwellcos.com
mike@mikelejeune.com

HOUSTON, TX MEN’S GROUP

Valley Ranch Grill & BBQ, 22548 S.H. 249, Houston, TX 77070
Time: Thursday 6:15 AM
tel: Fred Caldwell 713-724-6775
Mike Hebert 713-819-1749
e: fcaldwell@caldwellcos.com
Mike.Hebert@tgs.com